Who's still in Kansas City?

Urban exploration in Kansas City, Missouri and Kansas City, Kansas
9mmPKR
0-99 Poster
0-99 Poster

Who's still in Kansas City?

Post by 9mmPKR »

Nobody posts on uer anymore. The KC forum is DEAD.
Anyone still in Kansas City??
mindwaave
microwaave
microwaave

Re: Who

Post by mindwaave »

I know several explorers in the KC area, there's a good community there but yeah there's no centralized way to get a hold of anyone for now. The ones I know of on Underground Ozarks are IrvingJackelman and PeterBillionaire.
Preservation over plunder.
DLap
0-99 Poster
0-99 Poster

Post by DLap »

i am new to Ozarks underground but have been exploring for a little while now, its awesome to see there is a community here in kc
would love to organize a meetup and meet some other explorers its getting nice out again!!
"Its all about the Coalbase"
9mmPKR
0-99 Poster
0-99 Poster

RE: Who's still in Kansas City?

Post by 9mmPKR »

Bump. Lets set something up. I know life gets in the way, I'm sure most of you have families and shit.
Dionne Ashley
0-99 Poster
0-99 Poster

Post by Dionne Ashley »

I live in TX but travel that direction every couple months or so. Keep me posted if anything comes of this. Cheers, D.
Write something and wait expectantly. http://flickr.com/photos/dionnehartnett
peaceivy
0-99 Poster
0-99 Poster

Post by peaceivy »

I just moved here and looking for some exploring friends!
BagHead727
500+ Poster
500+ Poster

Post by BagHead727 »

I'm always game on Saturdays/Sundays and have been meaning to explore the Sunflower Ammunition Plant for a while. Have you been there yet?
aka "That Guy"
9mmPKR
0-99 Poster
0-99 Poster

Post by 9mmPKR »

I went to Sunflower but never made it past the fences. I was also alone, as always.
BagHead727
500+ Poster
500+ Poster

Post by BagHead727 »