Will there be another Underground BBQ?

All meetups, whether UE or non-UE, should be posted in this forum
keekermojo.exe
0-99 Poster
0-99 Poster

Will there be another Underground BBQ?

Post by keekermojo.exe »

Hello, I'm new to UO but not to KC/Missouri and haven't seen much info on other underground events or meet ups. Does anyone know if it's still a goal or if the idea/members to make it work are long gone?
xX i do it for the girls and the gays, the queens and the queers love my shit Xx
Nicotti
The Awkward Ninja
The Awkward Ninja

Re: Will there be another Underground BBQ?

Post by Nicotti »

KCurbex members do a camping trip every year I believe.
More online investigation than onsite exploration these days.

“My dear fellow, who will let you?”
“That’s not the point. The point is, who will stop me?”
-Ayn Rand
Headframe Hunters
100+ Poster
100+ Poster

Post by Headframe Hunters »

There was discussion of something in eastern Missouri last year, but as far as I know nothing ever came of it.
In loving memory of Nichole - 12/4/1996 -- 12/1/2017

https://headframehunters.blogspot.com/
SubLunar
500+ Poster
500+ Poster

Post by SubLunar »

Headframe Hunters wrote: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:00 pm There was discussion of something in eastern Missouri last year, but as far as I know nothing ever came of it.
I realize this is an old thread but as far as the eastern Missouri side..